Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Committee (IEAC) Members


Rose Ram, Chair (ALO, Associate Academic VP for Assessment and Accreditation, Library)

John Bell (VP for Academics)

Jennifer Lane (Associate Academic VP for Curriculum, College of Human Development)

David Bybee (Associate Academic VP for Instruction, College of Math and Sciences)

Mark Wolfersberger (Dean for College of Human Development)

Rick McBride (UAC Chair; College of Language, Culture and Arts)

Lenard Huff (College of Business, Computing and Government)

Kathy Pulotu (University Manager for Institutional Research and Assessment)

Chris Wright (University Manager for Testing and Student Ratings)

Nobu Suzuki (Student)

Olive Moimoi (Student)